info · marching band

Update for February 2012

Not much from me lately because my Dad has been ill and in the hospital, and now in a rehab unit until he regains his strength. That’s taken up the last few weeks. The marching band arranging book is about 25-30% complete but I’ve been stalled out lately because of the family issues. It’s still going to happen. I have some new sections that I decided to add, too, so it will be more involved than I expected…but better. Soon, really soon…patience, young Jedi…

Leave a Reply

