concert band · info · jazz · marching band

The mailing went out today…

I sent an email mailing out to about 400 band directors today. Only about 100 bounced back, but that was expected. I put the list together from various sources from the last couple of years, and people move or change email addresses.

It’s not my intention to spam folks. I just didn’t know of any other good way (that was inexpensive) to get the word out. I made sure to state upfront that I wouldn’t do it again, and they would receive no more contact from me unless they specifically requested it. I hope that keeps most folks happy.

Anyway, if you would like the list of arrangements and compositions of mine, email me at jwaggoner AT waggonermusic DOT com. I’m not going to place it on my web site – you have to specifically request it. I have my reasons!

If you would like to be put on my mailing list, let me know using the same email address. I’ll let you know when I have something new. That doesn’t happen all that often, so don’t worry about my clogging your mailbox!

Oh, and if you have any suggestions for marching band arrangements or jazz ensemble originals or arrangements you think I should do, let me know that as well!

Leave a Reply

